Home > MUSIC // TEACHING CDs > Music CDs
Sort By:
Page of 1
No Limitations EP - Joshua Mills (CD) No Limitations EP - Joshua Mills (CD)

This is Joshua Mills' newest praise and worship 4-Track EP.

Includes the following Tracks:
1) No Limits (Live Version)
2) Deep In The Spirit
3) You're So Wonderful Jesus // Eternity // Just One Glimpse
4) No Limits (Remix feat. Beckah Shae)

Our Price: $15.00
Sale Price: $10.00
Savings: $5.00
SpiritSpa Christmas: Peace // Love // Joy - Joshua Mills (CD) SpiritSpa Christmas: Peace // Love // Joy - Joshua Mills (CD)

Relax and soften the holiday mood as SpiritSpa Christmas fills your atmosphere with gentle sounds of the season. In the same tradition as the previous SpiritSpa CD releases, Joshua Mills' beautiful and anointed instrumental piano playing will gently ease you into the rest of God's Glory.

Instrumental Piano Tracks include:
1) Angels We Have Heard On High
2) Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
3) Precious Baby
4) Away In A Manger/Winter's Song
5) We Three Kings
6) O Come Let Us Adore Him

Our Price: $10.00
The Drink - Joshua Mills (CD) The Drink - Joshua Mills (CD)

One of our most popular prophetic worship albums! This CD was recorded live in revival with Joshua Mills at London, Ontario, Canada & San Diego, California, USA. Feel the heavy anointing and spirit of revival as you listen to these songs.

Includes the following tracks:
1) Welcome Holy Spirit
2) Intoxicating

Warning: This album contains a strong drink of glory! *Glass & grapes not included.

Our Price: $15.00
Holy Invasion (Live from Paramount Pictures Studios) - Various Artists (CD) Holy Invasion (Live from Paramount Pictures Studios) - Various Artists (CD)

Several years ago the Lord gave me a vision for media and the entertainment industry. It began as a small seed deposited within my spirit. I saw tiny lights beginning to shine like stars all over Hollywood - I instantly knew that these were portals or gateways of glory that were being opened. As I prayed into this vision, the Lord continued to unfold it and I began to realize that these portals were the people within the industry, becoming ignited with the power and presence of God's light.

What started as a small vision continued to grow and became a large event we called "Heaven Invading Hollywood". It was an open call for the worshipers of God to gather together to see change and transformation take place in the media. I believe that our praise changes the atmosphere, and that's what we set out to do.

This historic event was envisioned as a time to open up new portals of heaven over Hollywood and stir up the prophetic flow and creative realms of God's glory in the midst of the people there. God allowed us to be positioned strategically at the world famous "Bronson Gate" on the Paramount Pictures Studios backlot in Los Angeles. This gateway is known as the "Symbol for the motion picture industry" not only for Paramount but also for Hollywood itself! From this place we sang, praised, danced and declared the glory of our God! As you listen to this album you will be captured by the prophetic shift that took place that night... now get ready for a prophetic shift in YOUR life!

Various Artists, featuring: Joshua & Janet Angela Mills, Steve Swanson, JoAnn McFatter, Alberto & Kimberly Rivera, Andre Ashby, Julie Meyer, Georgian Banov, Michael Tyrrell, Caleb Quaye and others.

Includes the following tracks:
1) Red Carpet Invitation
2) Eye to Eye
3) Like A Flood
4) Spontaneous Song
5) Greater Glory
6) Step Into Me
7) Rend the Veil
8) Alabaster Box
9) Hollywood Prophecy
10) Paint Your Picture
11) In Your Glory Realm

*CD Only (Does not include decorative items)

Our Price: $15.00
SpiritSpa: Instrumental Piano - Joshua Mills (CD) SpiritSpa: Instrumental Piano - Joshua Mills (CD)


Linger in peaceful realms and indulge your spirit with these soothing heavenly piano melodies. One of our most popular soaking CD's! This music has been played in Day Spa's, Doctor/Dentist offices, Teacher's classrooms, Hotels and Churches all over the world... releasing the rest, ease and rejuvenation of the Holy Spirit.

Includes the following Tracks:
1) Peaceful Soak
2) Heaven's Delight
3) Trust
4) Fly
5) Ascending & Descending
6) Sweet Presence
7) Who You Are
8) Medley: Closer // Waterfall
9) Surrender
10) Fragrant Oil
11) Glorious Horizon

Total time - 44:54

Our Price: $15.00
SpiritSpa 2 - Joshua Mills (CD) SpiritSpa 2 - Joshua Mills (CD)

Calming and soothing, SpiritSpa 2 gently envelops and embraces you in a blanket of heavenly peace with it's original piano compositions. This beautiful album is sure to calm the spirit, soul and body with rest, ease and rejuvenation.

Includes the following Tracks:
1) The Unfolding (20:05)
2) Mysterious Love (14:12)
3) Illumination (11:20)
4) Cascading Glory (10:06)
5) Endless Journey (4:14)

Total time - 59:58

What people have said about SpiritSpa:

"I fully recommend SpiritSpa for every massage therapist as well as anyone else who is looking for music to aid in relaxation."
- Melody Barker, NCTM, LMT TX, LMT TN, Nationally Certified Massage Therapist, Nashville, TN

"...this music does in fact belong in every spa across the country."
-Shaun H., Radio Indy Music Review, Encinitas, CA

Our Price: $15.00
Christmas Miracle - Joshua Mills (CD) Christmas Miracle - Joshua Mills (CD)

Joshua Mills' new holiday album is sure to become a favorite in your Christmas music collection! Filled with traditional and new songs that inspire hope, release joy and bring the sounds of the season into your home! You'll love this soon-to-be classic CD!

Includes the following tracks:
1) The Christmas Waltz
2) It Snowed
3) This Christmas
4) Precious Baby (feat. Grace Williams)
5) Marshmallow World
6) Come On Ring Those Bells // Christmas Vacation (feat. Meka King)
7) Angels from the Realms of Glory (feat. Beckah Shae)
8) Gift of Love (Heaven's Kiss)
9) C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
10) Light One Candle (feat. LaRue Howard)
11) Let the Season Take Wing
12) The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
13) Huron Carol ('Twas In The Moon of Wintertime)
14) Christmastime Is Here // O Christmas Tree
15) Holiday Greeting

Our Price: $15.00
Receive Your Healing Instrumental - Joshua Mills (CD) Receive Your Healing Instrumental - Joshua Mills (CD)

This is the instrumental version of the CD "Receive Your Healing" with Joshua Mills and Steve Swanson. Soak for hours as you play this album on repeat. Feel peace as you create an atmosphere for miracles with this heavenly healing music.

Tracks include:
#1. Healing River (instrumental)
#2. Healing Word (Instrumental)
#3. Healing Is Here (instrumental)
#4. Healing For Your Body (instrumental)
#5. Healing Place (instrumental)

Our Price: $15.00